Class of 2019 participants
should make note of the following dates:

2018
Wednesday, February 21
Meet & Greet Recruitment Reception (Downtown)
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Williams Mullen
Monday, February 26
Applications Open
Thursday, March 8
Meet & Greet Recruitment Reception (Innsbrook)
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Markel Corporation
Thursday, March 22
Thursday, April 12
Meet & Greet Recruitment Reception
(East End)
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Bon Secours Sarah Garland Jones Center
Meet & Greet Recruitment Reception
(Chesterfield)
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Steam Bell Beer Works
Monday, April 30
Applications Close
Monday, June 18
Accepted Applicants Notified
Monday, July 16
Tuition Payment Due
Wednesday, September 5*
Orientation*, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday - Sunday
September 7-9*
Opening Retreat*
Williamsburg, VA
Wednesday, October 3
Seminar Day, 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, November 7
Seminar Day, 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, December 5
Seminar Day, 8am - 5pm
2019
Friday - Saturday
January 11-12*
Mid-year Retreat*
Wednesday, February 6
Seminar Day, 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, March 6
Seminar Day, 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, April 10
Seminar Day, 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, May 1
Presentation Day, 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, June 5
Closing Day Program, 2pm - 6pm
Please note: Attendance is mandatory for the days marked with an asterisk * above.
If you are unable to make the commitment,
it is not in your best interest to apply at this time.