Class of 2021 Tuition: $4,000


Tuition payments can be made all at once or a payment plan agreement can be arranged.  A credit card is required to participate in a payment plan and late fees will apply.

*The scholarships listed below are awarded based on financial need and will not cover full tuition.

Candidates wishing to be considered must submit a scholarship application along with their program application.  Candidates accepted into the program will then be considered for scholarship support.

If you are seeking financial assistance,
CLICK HERE to complete the separate scholarship application.

Bierne Carter Foundation Fund

Awarded to applicants who are employed in the nonprofit industry.

City of Richmond Fund

For applicants who work for or live in the City of Richmond.

Deborah L. Marsh Women in Leadership Fund

Established in memory of the late Deborah L. Marsh, LMR Class of 1999, and President of Meals on Wheels, scholarships are awarded to women employed or significantly involved in the nonprofit field.

Gwathmey Memorial Trust Fund

Awarded to applicants employed or significantly involved in the nonprofit field, with priority given to those in the field of education.

John Mayo Fund

Established in memory of the late John Mayo, LMR Class of 1997, scholarships are awarded to individuals with financial needs.

Katelyn & Emily Scholarship for Emerging Female Leaders

Established by Toni Ardabell, LMR Class of 2012, in honor of her granddaughters, scholarships are awarded to emerging female leaders.

LISC/VHDA Community Development Leaders Scholarship

Established in honor of the longtime service of Jim Ukrop, LMR Class of 1992, scholarships are awarded to applicants involved in housing/community development. Recipients are required to engage in 40 volunteer hours with LISC.

Philip Morris USA Fund

Awarded annually to minority applicants who demonstrate financial need and to applicants employed in the nonprofit industry.

Tina Egge Fund

Established in honor of Tina Egge for her years of service as President of Leadership Metro Richmond, awarded to applicants with financial needs.